Arctic Race of Norway

Official website of Arctic Race of Norway cycling race 2019

New agreement between Telenor and Arctic Race of Norway. Telenor and Arctic Race of Norway have signed a new contract that ensures upgrading of the mobile network in Northern Norway. The agreement was announced in connection with the presentation of the next year’s Arctic Race of Norway, which will start in Å in Lofoten and continue through Lofoten and Vesterålen, before it is concluded in Narvik.

Official route of Arctic Race of Norway 2019

Sporting aspects The route. Running from August 15th to 18th 2019, the 7th edition of the Arctic race of Norway will be made up of 4 stages and will cover a total distance of 693.5 kilometres.

Arctic Race of Norway – Wikipedia

The Arctic Race of Norway is an annual multiple stage bicycle race held in northern Norway. The first edition was in 2013, from 8 August to 11 August, and lasted for four days. The first edition was in 2013, from 8 August to 11 August, and lasted for four days.

Region: Norway

Arctic Race of Norway – Home | Facebook

The Arctic Race of Norway is an annual multiple stage cycling race held in northern Norway.

2019 Arctic Race of Norway to feature ‘Norwegian Ventoux

The bunch will head to the mainland for the final stage of the 2019 Arctic Race of Norway. The 166.5km offering brings the riders from L⌀dingen to Narvik.

Arctic Race of Norway 2018 | Watch some of the worlds’s

The Arctic Race of Norway is an annual multiple stage cycling race held in Northern Norway, organised by Amaury Sport Organisation (ASO) and Arctic Race of Norway. The race is an official UCI-sponsored event and has been placed as part of the Europe Tour.

Arctic Race of Norway 2018: Results & News | Cyclingnews.com

Follow live coverage of the 2018 Arctic Race of Norway, including news, results, stage reports, photos, podcasts and expert analysis

2018 Arctic Race of Norway LIVE stream, Preview, Start

– Sunday’s Arctic Race of Norway Stage 4 departs Arctic Circle at 1:20pm CET (7:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Bodø at around 5:48pm CET (11:48am U.S. Eastern). Arctic Race of Norway live streaming video should get underway at around *2:30pm CET (*8:30am U.S. Eastern).

Arctic Race of Norway 2018 | Teams Classification

Results of Arctic Race of Norway Teams Classification from to , won by Mathieu van der Poel before Sondre Holst Enger and Quentin Pacher.